PDA

View Full Version : New

true blue
9th February 2012, 08:57 PM
:thumbup:Hi all I'm a newbie, nice to be a part of this site.. Cheers sally:toot:

growler2058
9th February 2012, 09:01 PM
G'day Sally welcome aboard mate gotta friendly mob here fulla great info and advice

Bigrig
9th February 2012, 09:04 PM
G'day mate - welcome aboard. Great people, information and laughs on here mate, so feel free to join in and make the most of it.

Enjoy!!

DX grunt
9th February 2012, 09:08 PM
Hey, True Blue...

Has that John Williamson ring to it. lol

Welcome to the forum and glad to have you onboard. Plenty of activity from Victoria on here.

Take care out there.

Rossco

Dhuck
9th February 2012, 09:13 PM
Welcome to the forum mate.

AB
9th February 2012, 09:16 PM
Welcome to the forum Sally, feel free to ask any questions and join in the conversations.

true blue
9th February 2012, 10:23 PM
G'day thanks for the welcome, just a question to start off, I have an 89 gq and when I bought it, it came with what I think is a little sports steering wheel, did they come with those little wheels do you know or a standard wheel.. I don't know if the wagon came with power steering or not, it's really hard to steer but I'm not sure if that's because of the small steering wheel.. Cheers sal

Bigrig
9th February 2012, 10:25 PM
G'day thanks for the welcome, just a question to start off, I have an 89 gq and when I bought it, it came with what I think is a little sports steering wheel, did they come with those little wheels do you know or a standard wheel.. I don't know if the wagon came with power steering or not, it's really hard to steer but I'm not sure if that's because of the small steering wheel.. Cheers sal

Small wheel is not standard mate - id say previous owner has swapped it. And the smaller the wheel, definitely the harder to steer.

Have a search for steering wheel related threads on the forum (there's a few) and no doubt they'll point you in the right direction for replacement.