PDA

View Full Version : Hey guys

Winnie
18th December 2011, 06:33 PM
So I've introduced my vehicle, now to introduce myself.
Name's Chris, I'm 18 and live in Thorpdale, Victoria. It's a really small country town, some would know it for its potatoes. I've lived here all my life so I'm a little bit of a country bumpkin. I studied robotics engineering at Swinburne in Hawthorn for the first 6 months of this year, but hated it so I left and moved back in to Thorpdale.
Love to go camping most weekends if the weather is good and get on the piss. Fourbying during the day, cooking up a feast at night and falling asleep under the stars in the swag... could do it 365 days a year!

I work at Ideal Electrical in Traralgon, been there for 3 months now.

Bigrig
18th December 2011, 06:37 PM
So I've introduced my vehicle, now to introduce myself.
Name's Chris, I'm 18 and live in Thorpdale, Victoria. It's a really small country town, some would know it for its potatoes. I've lived here all my life so I'm a little bit of a country bumpkin. I studied robotics engineering at Swinburne in Hawthorn for the first 6 months of this year, but hated it so I left and moved back in to Thorpdale.
Love to go camping most weekends if the weather is good and get on the piss. Fourbying during the day, cooking up a feast at night and falling asleep under the stars in the swag... could do it 365 days a year!

I work at Ideal Electrical in Traralgon, been there for 3 months now.

Get along to the meetup on the 3rd Jan mate - even if you are a country bumpkin and only have two teeth, be great to share a coldie!!!!! lmao

Sorry - couldn't help myself!!!! lol. Had to take the p!ss, but seriously, do come along mate and say g'day!!

boots
18th December 2011, 06:56 PM
Hi chris . nice to have you on board mate .

Sir Roofy
18th December 2011, 07:01 PM
Hi chris drop in some time im at the bottm of the hill in traf

so who you related to up there

Maxhead
18th December 2011, 07:08 PM