PDA

View Full Version : Ripper of a Day Today!

big_fletch
30th November 2011, 08:16 PM
Well after 4 years of hard work and not so great pay i can gladly say that as of Yesterday i have finished my Apprenticeship :bananarock::clapping:

I Am now wrapped to announce that im a Fully Qualified Automotive Electrician :groupwave:

Been a long 4 years but im glad that its all finished and have a trade behind me now, its a great feeling haha

Fletcha

belzi82
30th November 2011, 08:19 PM
WOO HOO CONGRATULATIONS. SO proud of you Fletch.

You ROCK!!!!

Dhuck
30th November 2011, 08:20 PM
Congrats mate. May your income evolve into a life of great fortune.

GUtsy ute
30th November 2011, 08:27 PM
Congratulations Fletch,

All that hard work has paid off for you.
Are you staying at the same place of employment?

growler2058
30th November 2011, 08:29 PM
Good onya mate well done!!!

GRA.GU
30th November 2011, 08:30 PM
Congratulations Fletch. That's a really worthwhile achievement that will always hold you in good stead. Of course you also realise that it guarantees your being bombarded with questions from the forum? hehe.

DX grunt
30th November 2011, 08:34 PM
Congratulations Fletch. Well done my little buddy.

Well done on setting yourself up for life. Make sure you keep up with changes in technology!

Take care out there.

Rossco

Bigrig
30th November 2011, 08:46 PM
Good on ya champion!!!!

Clunk
30th November 2011, 08:49 PM
Fantastic news Fletch well done mate

macca
30th November 2011, 08:49 PM
Great stuff mate, you really start to learn now, its fun and you will really enjoy yourself.
Macca

Sir Roofy
30th November 2011, 09:03 PM
congrats buddy now you can achieve that dream

AB
30th November 2011, 09:09 PM
Big step in life Fletch, well done.

To stick at a trade and become qualified can lead to a lot more things too mate and I hope to see "Fletchtrix" Auto Elec company with franchising opportunities in years to come mate!!!

snicko
30th November 2011, 09:20 PM