PDA

View Full Version : Yep, yet another newbie from Melbourne.

RJG
26th September 2011, 10:06 PM
Gday Everyone,

I supose its a familiar story you have all heard a ton of times, I'm just starting out looking for my first Patrol and got a bunch of questions to ask but I will save that for another post in the appropiate spot. Im not new to 4x4s or working on cars either and keen to get a good understanding of Patrols before buying one, particularly the good the bad and the ugly of them. Im sure once a purchase is made the other questions will come!

Cheers
Rob

Woof
26th September 2011, 10:08 PM
Welcome to the forum Rob, enjoy mate

teleman
26th September 2011, 10:09 PM
Welcome aboard RJG. Lets know when your making a purchace. We will happily help out.

katwoman
26th September 2011, 10:17 PM
Welcome, Rob.

Finly Owner
26th September 2011, 10:36 PM
Hi and welcome to Nissans Nut House Rob

Tim

big_fletch
26th September 2011, 10:36 PM
Welcome to the forum mate, always good to have another member aboard

Fletcha

growler2058
27th September 2011, 04:16 AM
G'day Rob welcome aboard mate

kristjanb
27th September 2011, 08:08 AM
Welcome mate....

Dhuck
27th September 2011, 08:10 AM
Welcome to the forum mate

DX grunt
27th September 2011, 08:28 AM
G'day Rob

Welcome to the forum. Lots of Vic meetings come out of this forum.

Take care out there.

Rossco

Maxhead
27th September 2011, 08:50 AM
G'Day Rob, welcome to the forum mate

AB
27th September 2011, 09:16 AM
Welcome to the forum Rob, good to have another local on board.

Feel free to ask any questions and join in the conversations.

Sir Roofy
27th September 2011, 10:01 AM
Welcome aboard rob enjoy your stay once you have purchaced a patrol you,l never look back
and our forum trips are great to so once done come along and enjoy

RJG
27th September 2011, 05:34 PM
Hi Everyone, thanks for the warm welcome!

Cheers
Rob

patch697
27th September 2011, 06:31 PM
Gday Everyone,