PDA

View Full Version : Gday guys and girls

mattandjody
1st August 2011, 05:41 PM
Gdaay guys and girls, my name is Matt and i just recently acquired and 89 GQ patrol. 4.2 petrol with gas. 5 inch suspension lift, 2 inch body lift, 35's mixed brands mud terrains. 7 seater. Manual. Bit of a pig at the moment but I got it to fix up as I am a mechanic. Can't wait to get it all fixed up and get out and enjoy getting dirty as I have no experience whatsoever but seems like fun. Thanks for havin me. Hope to maybe see and meet some of ya's when I get out for the first time and maybe get a tow when I'm stuck :smileyvault-cute-bi. The missus is pretty excited too. She says Gday as well

growler2058
1st August 2011, 05:45 PM
Gday Matt N Jody welcome aboard theyre a good mob here full of good info and advice to get ya stuck inda mud and out again

XTC
1st August 2011, 05:45 PM
From one newby on the forum to another, welcome along. Sounds like you have a good solid 4by to get out and about in. Look forward to some pics out and about.

nowoolies
1st August 2011, 05:46 PM
G`day Matt and Jody
welcome on board
heaps of laughs and biucket loads of info here enjoy
nowoolies
Paul
p:s piccies we luv piccies

macca86
1st August 2011, 05:54 PM
welcome and another brissy person and a mechanic you're going to be popular! So how much to fix an oil leak on a zd30 injectors then haha don't forget to come to our scenic rim trip and meet everyone next weekend!

Dhuck
1st August 2011, 06:05 PM
Welcome to the forum mate. Another Brissy lad to take out to play. As Macca said Scenic Rim for the weekend in a fortnight. You are more than welcome to join us. It will be a great forum meet again.

YNOT
1st August 2011, 06:15 PM
Welcome to the forum guys.

Tony

patch697
1st August 2011, 06:19 PM
welcome aboard mate & a nice starting point too BTW.

I hope you enjoy the forum.

AB
1st August 2011, 07:45 PM
Welcome to the forum guys, fine looking Patrol you guys have there...Love the white GQ's!!!