PDA

View Full Version : sheepfarmer

sheepfarmer
6th July 2011, 10:51 AM
hi people out there this is my first time on here so forgive any mistakes im here becdause my usually reliable nissan has a foeul problem and im looking at ways to fix it so anyone out there that can help it would be greatfully eccepted cheers

Bob
6th July 2011, 11:10 AM
Welcome Sheepfarmer. If you advise what model Nissan, Motor etc and the symptoms that you have someone should be able to assist

nowoolies
6th July 2011, 11:11 AM
g`day mate
welcome on board
heaps of laughs and bucket loads of info here enjoy
nowoolies
Paul
p:s piccies we luv piccies

patch697
6th July 2011, 11:14 AM
Welcome aboard.

We have loads of info here & a great friendly bunch of members who can help with any questions you may have.

In regards to your current problem? Start a new thread here: http://www.nissanpatrol.com.au/forums/forumdisplay.php?34-General-Mechanical-Discussions.

Please explain in as much detail as you can your problem & someone will be along to help if & where possible.

I hope you enjoy the forum.

Paul

YNOT
Welcome to the forum mate. As said above give us as much information as you can about the car and the symptoms and we'll do what we can to help.

Tony

Maxhead
G'Day Sheepfarmer, welcome to the forum mate.

You could start a separate thread with your fuel problem as it will get more exposure because not everyone reads intro section.

Cheers

EDIT: Paul beat me to it ...hahah

AB
6th July 2011, 11:15 AM
Welcome to the forum mate, feel free to ask any questions and join in the conversations.

growler2058
6th July 2011, 11:20 AM
Gday mate welcome aboard theyre a good mob here full of useful info and advice

Dhuck
6th July 2011, 11:21 AM
Welcome to the forum mate

YNOT
6th July 2011, 11:39 AM
I have moved your question to the general mechanical section, you can find it here; http://www.nissanpatrol.com.au/forums/showthread.php?5002-TD42-running-rough
No harm done just keeping things tidy.

Tony