PDA

View Full Version : 41yo who has never posted on a forum

Bigdeano
14th June 2011, 06:55 PM
Hey there,
I am new to this and have never written in a forum before. I just bought my second Patrol (99 GU 4.2 turbo diesel with lpg) and stumbled across this site when i googled clutch boosters.
I previously owned 89 GQ 4.2 Diesel with all the bits that count when you are out amongst it, but sold it to a fellow who bailed me up and wanted to buy it off me for 4k more than i paid for it.

So here i go again getting this new badboy ready to tour around oz.This site seems good for gaining a few tips and stuff.

Bigrig
14th June 2011, 06:56 PM
G'day mate - welcome aboard. Great people, information and laughs on here mate, so feel free to join in and make the most of it. Enjoy!!

katwoman
14th June 2011, 06:58 PM
Welcome to the forum. Hope you find what you need here..

AB
14th June 2011, 07:03 PM
welcome to the forum mate, It's great source of info here so please join in any conversations and ask any questions mate.

If you get stuck at all mate just ask any questions.

GUtsy ute
14th June 2011, 07:04 PM
Welcome Bigdeano,
You're sure to find lots of info on here and feel free to give some as well.
All tips and advice are welcome.
Put up some pics of your rigs too.
Hope you enjoy it here.

Cheers

Timbo
14th June 2011, 07:05 PM
Welcome mate! Good stuff on your first time forum posting. You can breathe now! haha.

Take a look around, quite a lot of info on here.

patch697
14th June 2011, 07:06 PM
Welcome aboard mate.

A top find a GU TD42t & on LPG as well?... Keep us posted on how you find that as the topic has been raised a few times now & your feed back would be appropriated im sure.

Well you have stumbled across one hell of a friendly forum & an excellent place to cut your forum teeth too. So feel free to join in & if you have any problems & need a hand you will find the admin team & the members friendly & more than willing to help so don't be shy.

Cheers
Paul

snicko