PDA

View Full Version : Hi, my name is Ange

snappyjaws
9th April 2011, 04:49 PM
I own a 93 GQ wagon and part owner in 5 other GQ's and a GU Patrol which we run as part of a 4wd Hire business.

With Fraser Island at our doorstep, offroad adventures are a daily occurrence.

Having driven on the beaches up here for over 20 years have found the Nissan to be the toughest 4x4 bar none, especially as they are driven by complete novices (and complete idiots) every day into rough terrain. Have found the only thing they can't handle is being driven into the ocean lol.

Bigrig
9th April 2011, 04:52 PM
G'day mate - welcome aboard. Great people, information and laughs on here Ange, so feel free to join in and make the most of it. Enjoy!!

YNOT
9th April 2011, 05:02 PM
Welcome to the forum Ange.

Tony

wildgu6
9th April 2011, 05:03 PM
Welcome aboard Ange,
Great bunch of people here with a s*** load of knowledge, experience and adventures to share.
Plenty of good laughs along the way as well.
Surf around and join in where ever you feel comfortable.
Sounds like a great little business you got there buddy, and in a great part of the world too, nice work

Hope you have a great 2011.
stay safe & Enjoy the ride.

Cheers Pete

growler2058
9th April 2011, 05:15 PM
Gday mate theyre a good mob here full of helpful info and advice

snappyjaws
9th April 2011, 05:31 PM
thanks everyone, was a bit hesitant signing up knowing that its probably more a guy thing but thought 'what the hell, i do love my nissans....'

Dhuck
9th April 2011, 05:43 PM
Welcome to the forum Ange

timbar
9th April 2011, 05:49 PM
G'day Ange - welcome aboard join in and have fun mate plenty to do see and if u have any problems just ask and im sure u will get an answer ENJOY and WELCOME

Tim

kingy
9th April 2011, 06:09 PM
Welcome was up your way last week but was a rushed trip no sight seeing involved :(

Enjoy the forum.

katwoman
9th April 2011, 07:37 PM