PDA

View Full Version : hi forum friends

suttonle
20th January 2014, 07:49 PM
Hi all i have just joined up to gain some manuals for my y60 type 2 swb Nissan safari rd28t.
Im planning to swap the motor to a rb25det neo and all going well Im planning to document the change over,
I have a my old r34 skyline wreck for all the parts i need. Just sorting out the flywheel change and inter cooler setup.
I am an electrician so wiring shouldn't be an issue.
Anyone who has already done the swap before please don't hesitate to offer any advise.

cheers guys
Lewis

AB
20th January 2014, 07:51 PM
Welcome to the forum mate, feel free to ask any questions in a different section as a lot of people don't read the introductions but cheers for the intro anyway mate.

Just go welcome 24 other members and you can download the manuals and hope you come back!

MEGOMONSTER
20th January 2014, 07:57 PM
Welcome mate, surely the best forum on the net. If you need it, you can get it, if you want to know it, just ask it.
If you want to find it, go to the search bar for a universe of information.
Enjoy the sights and sounds of the greatest show on earth.

growler2058
20th January 2014, 08:32 PM
Gday Lewis welcome aboard mate

my third 256
21st January 2014, 07:53 AM
hi and welcome to the forum a great mob of people here and a lot of very usefull information
best wishes with your patrolling
stephen

threedogs
21st January 2014, 07:59 AM
hello and welcome to the forum,
jump in anytime and enjoy

PMC
21st January 2014, 03:31 PM
Hi all i have just joined up to gain some manuals for my y60 type 2 swb Nissan safari rd28t.
Im planning to swap the motor to a rb25det neo and all going well Im planning to document the change over,
I have a my old r34 skyline wreck for all the parts i need. Just sorting out the flywheel change and inter cooler setup.
I am an electrician so wiring shouldn't be an issue.
Anyone who has already done the swap before please don't hesitate to offer any advise.

cheers guys
Lewis