PDA

View Full Version : My GU 4.5 TI

strawbs
14th December 2010, 12:51 AM
Hi all,

Here are some pics of my GU.

It's almost a standard TI. It has a 2in lift and 33in tyres. (soon to be muds :) )
Icom UHF/VHF radio, snorkel, auto trans lock up kit fitted and thats about it.

Cheers,

Strawbs

westham
14th December 2010, 12:59 AM
Hi strawbs.
Loved to have seen your pics, but because i'm a beginner and have'nt had 25 post i'm not worthy yet,

YNOT
14th December 2010, 06:57 AM
Nice pics Strawbs, nice play ground as well.

Tony

Bigrig
14th December 2010, 08:35 AM
Hi strawbs.
Loved to have seen your pics, but because i'm a beginner and have'nt had 25 post i'm not worthy yet,

Hey mate - can't you click on the pictures and open them??

Bigrig
14th December 2010, 08:36 AM
Hi all,

Here are some pics of my GU.

It's almost a standard TI. It has a 2in lift and 33in tyres. (soon to be muds :) )
Icom UHF/VHF radio, snorkel, auto trans lock up kit fitted and thats about it.

Cheers,

Strawbs

Top shots strawbs - good looking unit and as always with patrols, looks nice and capable!!!

AB
14th December 2010, 09:09 AM
Hi strawbs.

Great pics mate, thanks for sharing.

Strawbs, you should be able to just click the pictures and they open up. There is no restrictions to anyone on this forum apart from the manuals which we are looking into soon.

Some times people may upload photos without a preview thumbnail and you need to click on the file to show the photo.

Still trying to work out why thats happening.

Please let me know if your still having issues?

Cheers

Andy

westham
14th December 2010, 09:23 AM
Hi AB
Just tried to open strawbs pics again but still get the vbulletin message access not allowed because i have'nt got 25 postings. I have click on every icon and thumbnail i can find with no joy. I'm not that good with computers so it could be me missing something.

Bob
14th December 2010, 09:35 AM
Hi AB