PDA

View Full Version : Hello all

The Big Rig
4th November 2012, 10:21 PM
Hey, I am new to patrols as of last month, I bought myself a 99 model td4.2. Thought I'd join up and say hey so I can chat with other patrol owners and hopefully pick up some hints n tips a long the way. I have just recently moved to Townsville, love to explore, fish, boat, camp, etc. would like to hear from anyone with any ideas on where to test out me new to me rig, 4x4ing fishing or camping

Take it easy

growler2058
5th November 2012, 05:25 AM
G'day mate welcome aboard gotta friendly mob here fulla great info and advice

Sent via my tapping thumbs

Bloodyaussie
5th November 2012, 07:59 AM
Welcome aboard mate.......

threedogs
5th November 2012, 08:11 AM
Hello and welcome, great people ,heaps of info,tips, so jump in any time and enjoy

Bigrig
5th November 2012, 08:30 AM
Well ... this is going to get confusing!! lol

G'day mate and welcome aboard - great people, information and laughs to be found on here, so join in to make the most of it!!!

Enjoy!!

Dhuck
5th November 2012, 09:04 AM
Welcome to the forum mate.

AB
5th November 2012, 09:13 AM
Welcome to the forum mate, feel free to ask any questions and join in the conversations.

Sir Roofy
5th November 2012, 09:19 AM
welcome to the forum mate enjoy

The Big Rig
5th November 2012, 11:51 AM
Thanks all for warm welcome, haha big rig , couldn't think of a nick so I used my old school days nick which was the big rig, am I able to change my nick? I will change it if you like, they are very similar.

Bigrig
5th November 2012, 11:56 AM
Thanks all for warm welcome, haha big rig , couldn't think of a nick so I used my old school days nick which was the big rig, am I able to change my nick? I will change it if you like, they are very similar.

Doesn't bother me in the slightest old mate!! lol

ozzymalone
5th November 2012, 12:51 PM
Welcome aboard and get amongst it! Great mob here!

PMC
5th November 2012, 02:00 PM