PDA

View Full Version : My GU3 & me

swoolz
12th September 2012, 09:46 PM
Hi there guys, my name is shannon and I'm a proud father of a 2800kg '04 GU3 wagon, my child with four wheels is the 4.8ltr, few inched of lift, 33 MT MTZ's.. etc etc My ol' mate taslucas suggested I should take a look here, Ive been a member of patrol4x4 for a few years but have found my self frustrated at times with what is allowed to go on.. My GU3 is my second patrol, first one was a GU1 2.8td.. Im a diesel fitter by trade so tend to do most mods myself... not sure what else to say right now, other than thank you for having me here, I hope i can give back some of my advise and experience as well as learn from all your members..

Regards

swoolz

Bigrig
12th September 2012, 09:52 PM
G'day mate and welcome aboard - great people, information and laughs to be found on here, so join in to make the most of it!!!

Enjoy!!

growler2058
12th September 2012, 10:01 PM
G'day mate welcome aboard gotta friendly mob here fulla great info and advice
Who's taslucas???

Tap tap drip drip

taslucas
12th September 2012, 10:03 PM
Gday mate, welcome aboard. Good to see you finally got here:)

Swoolz is a good mate of mine that has been in on a bit of action from "a paddock somewhere" from time to time:)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CSVomQ-DU8I

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXy-2eWqA-E

Winnie
12th September 2012, 10:09 PM
Oh god not another one of Lucas mates? You guys are gonna outnumber us soon!

Tip tap tippity tip tappity tap tap ding dong tipsy topsy wopsy mopsy tippy tap tap tipitty wee

AB
12th September 2012, 10:16 PM
Welcome to the forum mate, sorry about the troubles with signing up, something to do with Tassie IP addresses lately.

Feel free to ask any questions and join in the conversations.

Good vids Lucas!!!

taslucas
12th September 2012, 10:20 PM
Oh god not another one of Lucas mates? You guys are gonna outnumber us soon!