PDA

View Full Version : I'm not good at introductions...tend to waffle too long.

Roo72
30th August 2010, 10:13 PM
Hello,
I found this forum with a whimsical google search for Nissan Patrol....just to see what else was out there as I thought I'd found every forum to in my quest for more tasty snippets of golden info. well whadda ya you know, here's one I missed. looks to have a few familiar names, seems well laid out, and so far I've found some interesting threads to look through further and, soon enough, add some input to.