PDA

View Full Version : Michelle's MQ Resto

Pages : [1] 2

MudRunnerTD
30th September 2011, 05:01 PM
Hi all, Im new at this :)

Hi, my name is Michelle, I am after some info on an old nissan and it has been recomended that i join up and see if some one can help me out.
My hubby and I are I are looking in to getting an old Nissan Patrol MQ swb on the road, (well thats what we think it is) to use as a camping /fishing weekender, it has been sitting in a farm shed for years after having a new engin put in, and apart from a few minor details should be easy to get back on the road.

The main thing we are wanting to know is can we legally/safley put our small kids in the back seat that it has in it with their booster seats? have been trying to find out via the internet but had no luck so far and i am wondering if the back seat that is in it is even legal?

Thankyou Michelle

Here she is

http://www.nissanpatrol.com.au/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=8528&thumb=1&d=1317356886

http://www.nissanpatrol.com.au/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=8525&thumb=1&d=1317356539

http://www.nissanpatrol.com.au/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=8526&thumb=1&d=1317356539

http://www.nissanpatrol.com.au/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=8527&thumb=1&d=1317356539

http://www.nissanpatrol.com.au/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=8520&thumb=1&d=1317356246

http://www.nissanpatrol.com.au/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=8521&thumb=1&d=1317356246

http://www.nissanpatrol.com.au/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=8522&thumb=1&d=1317356246

http://www.nissanpatrol.com.au/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=8523&thumb=1&d=1317356246

http://www.nissanpatrol.com.au/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=8524&thumb=1&d=1317356246

Michelle
30th September 2011, 05:47 PM