PDA

View Full Version : What job do you have??

Woof
3rd August 2010, 10:35 PM
I will start, as this could be interesting:bigthumbup:

I am a Mobile Dog Groomer, that is why I picked this forum name as all the kids yell " The Dogman's here"
Will be looking for a new name soon as it is time for a change after 6 years of getting bitten.

AB
3rd August 2010, 10:51 PM
Had a few different roles over the years...lol

Current = Estimator - Quote jobs for artificial grass surfacing, landscaping and shade structures etc.

Also (internet marketing) make sites rank higher in Google - Part time!

Maxhead
3rd August 2010, 10:58 PM
Also (internet marketing) make sites rank higher in Google - Part time!
No wonder we're getting 500 hits a day...good stuff, watch out 1000000 online users

Maxhead
3rd August 2010, 11:00 PM
Well I'm an electronics technician now working for a photocopier company as a service supervisor

Nissan Kid
3rd August 2010, 11:17 PM
Hey Hey guys, Well as you may know i'm still at school doing year 12. At the end of it i'm going to be moving to Lake Eildon to Complete a Diploma In Outdoor Recreation and then maybe a teachers degree.....See what happens.

But for now, so that i can keep filling the Patrol with goodies i work at Tandy Electronics On saturdays. This may help to explain the huge amount of gadgets in my car....lol

Cheers

YNOT
3rd August 2010, 11:29 PM
I'm a machine mechanic I guess you'd call it. A mobile mechanic that services and repairs Tennant industrial sweepers and floor scrubbers. I cover an area from Logan (on Brisbanes southside) to Coffs Harbour.
I started off as a motor mechanic, worked in 2 brisbane Ford dealers for 16 years in total. Gave up the cars 3 years ago when I was approached to do this job.

Tony

DX grunt
3rd August 2010, 11:53 PM
I will start, as this could be interesting:bigthumbup:

I am a Mobile Dog Groomer, that is why I picked this forum name as all the kids yell " The Dogman's here"