PDA

View Full Version : Automotive Catalogues and Specials



  1. Repco Easter Getaway Specials
  2. Repco More Parts for More Cars
  3. Tyres and More Winter Catalogue
  4. Repco DIY Catalogue - Starts 26 Jul - Ends 05 Aug
  5. Repco Father's Day Gifts
  6. Repco Father's Day Gifts #2 Catalogue
  7. Repco Bumper Deals
  8. Repco Winning Deals
  9. Repco Love your Car Catalogue -Start 04 Oct -Ends 21 Oct
  10. Repco Love your Car Catalogue #2 - Start 25 Oct - Ends 04 Nov
  11. Car Savings and Safety Catalogue
  12. Repco Christmas Countdown - Start 08 November - End 21 November
  13. Repco Christmas Gift Guide Catalogue - Start 22 November - End 05 December
  14. Repco Christmas Gift Catalogue - Start 06 December - End 24 December
  15. Repco Top 100 Christmas Gifts - Start 17 December - End 24 December
  16. Repco DIY Deals - Start Wed, 02 Jan 2013 - Sun, 20 Jan 2013
  17. Repco DIY & Save - Start Wed, 23 Jan 2013 - Tue, 29 Jan 2013
  18. Repco Great Deals Catalogue - Start Thu, 31 Jan 2013 - Sun, 10 Feb 2013
  19. Repco Feb #2 Catalogue - Start Thu, 14 Feb 2013 - Sun, 24 Feb 2013
  20. How Do You Get Your Car Financed Approved with Bad Credit History
  21. Tyres & More’s Car Savings and Safety Catalogue
  22. Repco March #1 Catalogue - Start Thu, 28 Feb 2013 - End Sun, 10 Mar 2013
  23. Repco Easter GETAWAY Specials - Start 14, March 2013 - End 1, April 2013
  24. Repco Top 50 Easter Specials - Start 25, March 2013 - End 1, April 2013
  25. Do a burnout on your debts with debt-fix
  26. Odyssey the Extreme Battery
  27. Repco DIY SALE Catalogue - Start Thu, 04 Apr 2013 - End Sun, 21 Apr 2013
  28. Sydney Auto Dismantlers
  29. Repco April #2 Catalogue - Start Thu, 25 Apr 2013 - End Sun, 12 May 2013
  30. Repco Birthday Sale - Start Thu, 16 May 2013 - End Sun, 26 May 2013
  31. Polyair Springs Red Series
  32. Car troubles after buying too many performance parts on credit cards
  33. Tyre Right
  34. BOC Gas & Gear Catalogue specials and Microsoft Tablet giveaway
  35. Just Car Insurance ¼ Mile Quiz Competition
  36. Repco HOT WINTER SALE - Start Thu, 04 Jul - End Sun, 14 Jul 2013
  37. XEDE Processor for Nissan Patrol + 20th Anniversary FREE GIFT Promotion
  38. Repco DIY Deals - Start Thu, 18 Jul - End Sun, 28 Jul 2013
  39. Repco Father's Day GIFTS - Start Mon, 12 Aug 2013 - End Wed, 21 Aug 2013
  40. Tyres & More: Car Savings & Safety Catalogue
  41. Repco DAD'S WISHLIST - Start Thu, 22 Aug 2013 - End Sun , 01 Sept 2013
  42. Supercar Showdown Season 3
  43. Buy tyres anywhere, anytime - Tyreright
  44. Meet the Drivers – Shannons Supercar Showdown
  45. WIN a Ford Falcon XR6 Ute courtesy of Shannons Insurance
  46. You’re right! Slicks are better for performance - Tyreright
  47. Repco WINNING DEALS - Start Thu, 19 Sept 2013 - End Sun , 29 Sept 2013
  48. Supercar Showdown: EP 1 - Back for its third action packed series
  49. GCG Turbos Online Specials
  50. Shannons Supercar Showdown Episode 2 Wrap Up
  51. Shannons Supercar Showdown Episode 3 Wrap Up
  52. Repco October #1 Catalogue - Start Thu, 03 Oct 2013 - End Sun , 13 Oct 2013
  53. Shannons Supercar Showdown Episode 4 Wrap Up
  54. Shannons Supercar Showdown ‘Bathurst edition’ infographic
  55. Repco October #2 Catalogue - Start Thu, 17 Oct 2013 - End Sun , 27 Oct 2013
  56. BP Workshop of the Year - WIN UP TO $10,000!
  57. Borg Warner EFR Turbos Specials
  58. Supercar Showdown – Season 3 Finale!
  59. Teenage rookie wins incredibly close 2013 shannons supercar showdown
  60. Repco Christmas #1 Catalogue - Start Thu, 14 Nov 2013 - End Sun , 24 Nov 2013
  61. Tyres & More: Car Savings & Safety Catalogue
  62. Clipsal 500 2014 + WIN The Ultimate Clipsal 500 Experience
  63. Repco Christmas WISH LIST - Start Thu, 5 Dec 2013 - End Wed, 11 Dec 2013
  64. Create your own Just Car Insurance commercial and win $10,000
  65. Repco Christmas GIFT GUIDE - Start Thu, 12 Dec 2013 - End Tue, 24 Dec 2013
  66. Repco Christmas TOP 100 - Start Thu, 19 Dec 2013 - End Tue, 24 Dec 2013
  67. How Do You Get Race Ready? Competition – WIN the Ultimate Clipsal 500 Experience
  68. Repco DIY Deals - Start Thu, 02 Jan 2014 - End Wed, 15 Jan 2014
  69. Create a Just Car Insurance commercial for your chance to Win!
  70. Repco DIY & SAVE - Start Thu, 16 Jan 2014 - End Sun, 26 Jan 2014
  71. Tim Slade visits Pit Straight marking 50 days to go till 2014 Clipsal 500 Adelaide
  72. Vote for your favourite Just Car Commercial and for your chance to WIN!
  73. Repco TOOL BONANZA - Start Thu, 30 Jan 2014 - End Sun, 09 Feb 2014
  74. Just Car Insurance Reel Deal Competition Winners Announced
  75. Repco The Enthusiasts' Choice - Start Thu, 13 Feb 2014 - End Sun, 23 Feb 2014
  76. Get Race Ready Competition Finalists Announced – 2014 Clipsal 500 Adelaide
  77. Repco We'll Give You The Good Oil - Start Thu, 27 Feb 2014 - End Sun, 09 Mar 2014
  78. Repco Slick Deals - Start Thu, 13 Mar 2014 - End Sun, 23 Mar 2014
  79. BOC Gas & Gear Catalogue specials
  80. Tyres & More: March - April 2014 Catalogue
  81. Repco Easter Getaway Specials - Start Thu, 27 Mar 2014 - End Wed, 09 Apr 2014
  82. Repco Easter Escape Sale - Start Thu, 10 Apr 2014 - End Mon, 21 Apr 2014
  83. Repco Ripper Deals - Start Thu, 24 Apr 2014 - End Sun, 04 May 2014
  84. Bob Jane T-Marts’ May Offers – Best Tyre Price Guarantee
  85. Repco Winter Health Check - Start Thu, 08 May 2014 - End Sun, 18 May 2014
  86. Repco Tool Madness - Start Thu, 22 May 2014 - End Sun, 01 June 2014
  87. 2014 FUCHS Winternationals - June 5-8
  88. BOC Gas & Gear Catalogue Specials Jun-Jul 2014
  89. Just Car Insurance $10,000 Cash To Splash
  90. Tyres & More: June - July 2014 Catalogue
  91. FUCHS Winternationals to host 16 car Top Doorslammer field
  92. American Girl Racer to make Aussie Pro Stock Debut at FUCHS Winternationals
  93. Sydney Motorsport Park – ARDC Membership Forum Special
  94. Repco DIY DEALS - Start Thu, 19 June 2014 - End Sun, 29 June 2014
  95. Repco Turbo Deals - Start Thu, 03 July 2014 - End Sun, 13 July 2014
  96. Repco Garage Deals - Start Thu, 17 July 2014 - End Sun, 27 July 2014
  97. The Mount Co – Rubber Suspension Specialist – 4WD Specials
  98. Repco Enthusiasts' Choice - Start Thu, 31 July 2014 - End Sun, 10 August 2014
  99. Motul 300V Racing Oil Range
  100. Repco Top Gifts for Top Dads - Start Thu, 14 Aug 2014 - End Wed, 27 Aug 2014
  101. Repco Dad of the Year Specials - Start Thu, 28 Aug 2014 - End Sun, 07 Sept 2014
  102. Repco Footy Finals Fever - Start Thu, 11 Sept 2014 - End Sun, 21 Sept 2014
  103. Repco Spring Getaway Specials - Start Thu, 25 Sept 2014 - End Sun, 05 Oct 2014
  104. Motul Engine Lubricant Range Explained
  105. Australian Nationals @ Sydney Dragway 31 OCT- 2 NOV 2014
  106. Repco Love Your Car Specials - Start Thu, 9 Oct 2014 - End Sun, 19 Oct 2014
  107. Repco Love Your Car Month - Start Thu, 23 Oct 2014 - End Sun, 2 Nov 2014
  108. Tyres & More: Nov - Dec 2014 Catalogue
  109. Repco Big Boys Toys - Start Thu, 6 Nov 2014 - End Wed, 19 Nov 2014
  110. Repco Christmas Sale - Start Thu, 27 Nov 2014 - End Thu, 11 Dec 2014
  111. Repco Christmas Wish List - Start Thu, 04 Dec 2014 - End Wed, 10 Dec 2014
  112. Supercheap Auto - Save Big For Christmas - Sale Dates 3/12/14 – 15/12/14
  113. Repco Hot Christmas Gifts - Start Thu, 11 Dec 2014 - End Wed, 24 Dec 2014
  114. Why should you choose Motul H-Tech Oil?
  115. Top Gear Festival Sydney – Sydney Motorsport Park 18-19 April 2015
  116. Repco Last Minute Christmas Gifts - Start Thu, 18 Dec 2014 - End Wed, 24 Dec 2014
  117. Tyres & More: March - April 2015 Catalogue
  118. Supercheap Auto - Pick Your Project Sale - Sale Dates 18/03/15 – 03/04/15
  119. Tyres & More: June - July 2015 Catalogue
  120. CarAdvice Correspondent – Deadline Quickly Approaching
  121. ADVAN Wheel Clearance 2015 + Bonus WTAC super pass and merchandise pack
  122. The 21st Annual Street Machine Magazine SUPERNATS!
  123. How to get vehicle finance?
  124. Australian Confederation of Motor Clubs Annual Conference AUG 2015
  125. Buy 4 Yokohama Orange Oil Tyres and WIN! Offer Ends 30th September 2015
  126. Allan Moffat Garage Sale – SEPTEMBER 5-6 Father’s Day weekend
  127. 2 WEEKS UNTIL STREET MACHINE SUPERNATS! Sydney Dragway 19-20 Sept
  128. Bad Credit Business Vehicle Finance – Great New Financial Options for Start-ups
  129. Tyres and More October Catalogue
  130. myPlates Australiana Range – Share Your Passion
  131. Supercheap Auto: Save Big For Christmas Catalogue 9/12/15 – 14/12/15
  132. Supercheap Auto: Last Minute Gift Ideas Catalogue 16/12/15 – 23/12/15
  133. Free V8 Supercars content on your mobile with OVO!
  134. Supercheap Auto: Pick Your Project Easter Sale Catalogue 9/03/16 – 25/03/16
  135. XFORCE Race4Real off street Drag Racing
  136. Varex Universal Muffler Range
  137. End of Month Meet at Sydney Dragway June 30
  138. myPlates JDM number plate now available
  139. Get a loan to modify your Nissan Patrol
  140. Motorretro - Learn how to restore your car or bike
  141. Do Performance Air Filters Work?